Government site with information for visitors, residents and business, about the municipality that includes Pretoria, Centurion, Winterveld and Temba.


By accessing our e-Tshwane Website or Visit our e-Tshwane Kiosks. Download our app. Disconnected for non payment? Service restored in 4 hours.

Browse Jobs

Browse Jobs; Search; More About Us. Sign in Help; FAQ's - Login Information; Quick Search. Quick Job Search. Job Reference. Category Advanced Search ...

City of Tshwane | Official (Page) | Facebook

City of Tshwane | Official (Page), Pretoria, South Africa. 53,001 likes · 3,076 talking about this · 1,862 were here. The City of Tshwane is a...

Log in - Tshwane - Home - WayleaveCentral

Wayleave for working in the road reserve application processing protal for the City of Tshwane

Load shedding schedule - Tshwane

The City of Tshwane’s licensing centres have been experiencing an unprecedented increase in volumes of people who apply for either driver’s licences or ...

Home [tshwane.external.erecruit.co.za]

Important Notice: New e-recruitment technology provider coming in October 2016. Sign In. Sign in with LinkedIN

Jobs, vacancies in City of Tshwane, Gauteng | Indeed.co.za

11,559 Vacancies available in City of Tshwane, Gauteng on Indeed.co.za. one search. all jobs.

Registration - vendorportal.tshwane.gov.za

1.Introduction. These conditions will govern the relationship between the Municipality and the registered account holder as rendered by the City of Tshwane on the e ...

Register ur CV Here - tshwane.erecruit.co.za

By clicking "Register" below, you agree to our Terms & Conditions as they are displayed on this website.

Ads related to www.tshwane.gov.za
$8,000/mo Working at Home - $87/hr Real Work at home Job.

$87/hr Real Work at home Job. Make Extra Money Online. Apply Now!

Government Jobs - Instantly Post to 100+ Job Boards.

Instantly Post to 100+ Job Boards. Post Your Job Online for Free Today.

Unemployment Forms - Instant Access.

Instant Access. Download Printable Unemployment Forms Free Online.